2018-2019 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall
17-2
Pct
.895
Conf
4-0
Pct
1.000
Streak
Won 10
Home
8-1
Away
4-1
Neutral
5-0
August
  • Aug 11 (Sat)
  • 7:30 PM CDT
AT SMU (NCAA) Scrimmage
Scrimmage
  • Aug 14 (Tue)
  • 8:00 PM CDT
VS Texas Wesleyan University (NAIA) Scrimmage
Scrimmage
  • Aug 17 (Fri)
  • 5:00 PM CDT
VS LSU-Shreveport (Scrimmage)
  • Aug 18 (Sat)
  • 8:30 AM CDT
AT FC Dallas U19 Academy Scrimmage
Scrimmage
  • Aug 19 (Sun)
  • 7:00 PM CDT
AT University of Texas- Dallas Scrimmage
  • Aug 22 (Wed)
  • Final
VS Hill College
  • Aug 26 (Sun)
  • Final
VS Angelina College
  • Aug 31 (Fri)
  • Final
AT MT. San Antonio (California)
September
  • Sep 02 (Sun)
  • Final
VS West Valley College
W, 3-0
@ Walnut, California
  • Sep 07 (Fri)
  • Final
AT Cedar Valley College *
  • Sep 11 (Tue)
  • Final
VS Ranger College
W, 8-0
Dallas, TX
  • Sep 14 (Fri)
  • Final
VS Eastern Oklahoma State College
  • Sep 18 (Tue)
  • Final
AT Mountain View College *
  • Sep 23 (Sun)
  • Postponed
VS Tarrant County CC
  • Sep 25 (Tue)
  • Final
AT Tyler Junior College
  • Sep 28 (Fri)
  • Final
VS Broward College
  • Sep 30 (Sun)
  • Final
VS Johnson County Community College
October
  • Oct 06 (Sat)
  • Final
VS Western Texas College
W, 2-0
Dallas, TX
  • Oct 13 (Sat)
  • Postponed
VS Cedar Valley College *
  • Oct 15 (Mon)
  • Postponed
VS Cedar Valley College *
  • Oct 17 (Wed)
  • Final
VS Mountain View College *
W, 12-0
  • Oct 22 (Mon)
  • Final
VS Cedar Valley College *
  • Oct 26 (Fri)
  • Final
AT Anoka-Ramsey Community College %
W, 4-0
District C Semifinal
  • Oct 27 (Sat)
  • Final
VS Schoolcraft College %
W, 3-0
@ Minnepolis, MN
Augsburg University, Minneapolis, MN
November
  • Nov 08 (Thu)
  • Final
VS Sussex County Community College %
W, 4-0
@ Herkimer, NY
NJCAA Division III Men's Soccer Championship - Quarterfinal
  • Nov 09 (Fri)
  • Final
VS Genesee Community College %
W, 7-3
@ Herkimer, NY
NJCAA Division III Men's Soccer Championship - Semifinal
  • Nov 11 (Sun)
  • Final
VS Nassau Community College %
W, 6-1
@ Herkimer, NY
NJCAA Division III Men's Soccer Championship - Championship
* Conference
% Postseason