2019 Women's Soccer schedule

Overall
15-4-1
Pct
.775
Conf
8-2
Pct
.800
Streak
Lost 1
Home
8-2
Away
6-2-1
Neutral
1-0
August
  • Aug 15 (Thu)
  • Final
VS U17 Solar Henderson #
W, 1-0
  • Aug 21 (Wed)
  • 3:00 PM CDT
VS Hill College #
Exhibition
  • Aug 23 (Fri)
  • Final
AT Angelina College
  • Aug 25 (Sun)
  • Final
VS Blinn College
  • Aug 27 (Tue)
  • Final
VS Navarro College
September
  • Sep 02 (Mon)
  • Final
AT Erie Community College
W, 14-0
  • Sep 03 (Tue)
  • Final - 2OT
AT Monroe Community College
  • Sep 13 (Fri)
  • Final
VS Mountain View College *
  • Sep 14 (Sat)
  • Final
VS Ranger College
  • Sep 17 (Tue)
  • Final - OT
VS Brookhaven College *
  • Sep 20 (Fri)
  • Final
AT North Lake College *
  • Sep 24 (Tue)
  • Final
AT Eastfield College *
  • Sep 27 (Fri)
  • Final
VS Cedar Valley College *
W, 10-1
  • Sep 29 (Sun)
  • Final
VS Johnson County Community College
October
  • Oct 01 (Tue)
  • Final
AT Mountain View College *
  • Oct 04 (Fri)
  • Final
AT Brookhaven College *
  • Oct 06 (Sun)
  • Final
VS Western Texas College
W, 4-1
Dallas, TX
  • Oct 08 (Tue)
  • Final
VS North Lake College *
  • Oct 11 (Fri)
  • Final
VS Eastfield College *
  • Oct 15 (Tue)
  • Final
AT Cedar Valley College *
W, 10-0
  • Oct 26 (Sat)
  • Final
VS Eastfield College %
W, 4-1
@ Brookhaven
Region 5 Semi finals
  • Oct 28 (Mon)
  • Final
AT Brookhaven College %
L, 1-0
NJCAA Region V Championship
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Postseason